Posted by: aptogaz | August 1, 2007

CNG Division – New Workshop Preparation

depok-gate.jpg

 

Due to our commitment in CNG business. Our CNG-Division are setting a new workshop in Depok area. A workshop with 1700 m2 area, will going to be make as our CNG conversion Workshop.

High quality standard and certified workshop, with 20 lane’s of cars capacity is going to be build here. This workshop consist of lane’s workshop, testing-inspection area, laboratory area, administration room, training room, employer dorms, etc.

We are targeting at latest early september 2007 the workshop will be ready. Giving a sophisticated workshop will give us more commitment to our costumers.


Responses

  1. Fotonya malu2xin aja… tunggulah sampe jadi baru kita foto, macam mana awak ini…

  2. Selamat atas dibukanya cabang baru dari aptogaz di jalan pekapuran no. 64 cimanggis depok. Saya sudah melamar pekerjaan disana dan tinggal tunggu panggilan lagi untuk tes berikutnya. Karena saya bukan lulusan STM jadi saya melamar sebagai Staf Administrasi. Saya seorang Pekerja keras dan loyalitas, dan saya mudah beradaptasi dan dapat mengoperasikan komputer. saya berpengalaman dalam bekerja. Semoga Bapak/Ibu dapat mempertimbangkan saya untuk bergabung di perusahaan yang Bapak/Ibu pimpin. Terima kasih


Leave a Reply

Categories

